Local government head named South Australian Citizen of the Year

By Julian Bajkowski The president of the Australian Local Government Association (ALGA) and the Mayor City of Marion, Dr Felicity-ann Lewis, has been named as South Australia’s Australian of the Year for 2014. While Dr Lewis is best known outside the state for her tireless campaigning and lobbying on behalf of local government and community […]


End of content

No more pages to load