NSW Government creates climate change departments

By Staff Writer NSW Minister for Climate Change, Environment and Water, Phil Koperburg, today (May 1, 2007) announced the creation of two new government departments to focus on combating climate change. The Department of Climate Change (DECC) and Department of Water and Energy (DWE) will help implement the state’s response to cimate variation, and Mr […]


End of content

No more pages to load