LGAQ responds to Yasi devastation

By Lilia Guan   The Queensland Government declared 19 Local Government Areas across Far North Queensland natural disaster zones, caused by cyclone Yasi.   The councils identified as being hit by the cyclone includes: Burdekin, Burke, Cairns, Carpentaria, Cassowary Coast, Charters Towers, Croydon, Doomadgee, Etheridge, Flinders, Hinchinbrook, Mackay, Mount Isa, Palm Island, Tablelands, Townsville, Whitsunday […]


End of content

No more pages to load