Cabinet Minister list, second Baird government, New South Wales

Parliament House c.1829

New South Wales List of Ministers
Mike Baird Government, April 2015

Premier and Minister for Western Sydney
The Honourable Michael Bruce Baird MP

Deputy Premier, Minister for Justice and Police, Minister for the Arts, and Minister for Racing
The Honourable Troy Wayne Grant MP

Treasurer, and Minister for Industrial Relations
The Honourable Gladys Berejiklian MP

Minister for Education
The Honourable Adrian Piccoli MP

Minister for Roads, Maritime and Freight, and Vice-President of the Executive Council
The Honourable Duncan John Gay MLC

Minister for Industry, Resources and Energy
The Honourable Anthony John Roberts MP

Minister for Health
The Honourable Jillian Gell Skinner MP

Minister for Transport and Infrastructure
The Honourable Andrew James Constance MP

Minister for Family and Community Services, and Minister for Social Housing
The Honourable Bradley Ronald Hazzard MP

Minister for Planning
The Honourable Robert Gordon Stokes MP

Minister for Finance, Services and Property
The Honourable Dominic Francis Perrottet MP

Attorney General
The Honourable Gabrielle Cecelia Upton MP

Minister for Mental Health, Minister for Medical Research, Assistant Minister for Health, Minister for Women, and Minister for the Prevention of Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault
The Honourable Prudence Jane Goward MP

Minister for Ageing, Minister for Disability Services, and Minister for Multiculturalism
The Honourable John George Ajaka MLC

Minister for Trade, Tourism and Major Events, and Minister for Sport
The Honourable Stuart Laurence Ayres MP

Minister for Innovation and Better Regulation
The Honourable Victor Michael Dominello MP

Minister for Regional Development, Minister for Skills, and Minister for Small Business
The Honourable (John) Giovanni Domenic Barilaro MP

Minister for Local Government
The Honourable Paul Lawrence Toole MP

Minister for Primary Industries, and Minister for Lands and Water
The Honourable Niall Blair MLC

Minister for the Environment, Minister for Heritage, and Assistant Minister for Planning
The Honourable Mark Raymond Speakman SC MP

Minister for Corrections, Minister for Emergency Services, and Minister for Veterans Affairs
The Honourable David Andrew Elliott MP

Minister for Early Childhood Education, Minister for Aboriginal Affairs, and Assistant Minister for Education
The Honourable Leslie Gladys Williams MP

Comment below to have your say on this story.

If you have a news story or tip-off, get in touch at  

Sign up to the Government News newsletter

One thought on “Cabinet Minister list, second Baird government, New South Wales

  1. To who it may concern

    I write this email to you regarding a job that had been advertised on JOB NSW.
    As i had been half way through the process of completing the online form i came across a question that asked me and i quote ( Are you from a racial,ethnic or ethno-religious group which is a minority in Australian society) i was actually shocked to see that this was on the form. To see where we are in today’s society and to come up with a question like this on a online form i question who was the person in charge of writing the description and to post it.

    I thank you for your time and could you please consider when writing a job add what goes in.


Leave a comment:

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required